Personal

Ángel Raya
Ángel Raya
araya@cmrb.eu
Más
Alessandra Giorgetti
Alessandra Giorgetti
agiorgetti@cmrb.eu
Más
Anna Garcia
Anna Garcia
agarcia@cmrb.eu
Más
Anna Seriola Petit
Anna Seriola Petit
aseriola@cmrb.eu
Más
Carles Calatayud
Carles Calatayud
ccalatayud@cmrb.eu
Más
Cristina García
Cristina García
cgarcía@cmrb.eu
Más
Cristina Gómez Santos
Cristina Gómez Santos
cgomez@cmrb.eu
Más
Eva Mejía Ramírez de Arellano
Eva Mejía Ramírez de Arellano
emejia@cmrb.eu
Más
Ina Berniakovich
Ina Berniakovich
iberniakovich@cmrb.eu
Más
Juan Luis Vázquez Rentería
Juan Luis Vázquez Rentería
jvazquez@cmrb.eu
Más
Julián Pulecio
Julián Pulecio
jpulecio@cmrb.eu
Más
Mario Notari
Mario Notari
mnotari@cmrb.eu
Más
Meritxell Rovira
Meritxell Rovira
mrovira@cmrb.eu
Más
Mònica Díaz Ferrer
Mònica Díaz Ferrer
mdiaz@cmrb.eu
Más
Olalla Iglesias García
Olalla Iglesias García
oiglesias@cmrb.eu
Más
Raquel Ferrer-Lorente
Raquel Ferrer-Lorente
rferrer@cmrb.eu
Más
Rubén Escribá
Rubén Escribá
rescriba@cmrb.eu
Más
Samuel Ojosnegros
Samuel Ojosnegros
sojosnegros@cmrb.eu
Más
Santiago Roura
Santiago Roura
sroura@cmrb.eu
Más
Senda Jiménez-Delgado
Senda Jiménez-Delgado
sjimenez@cmrb.eu
Más
Sylvia Bedford Guaus
Sylvia Bedford Guaus
sbedford@cmrb.eu
Más
Yvonne Richaud
Yvonne Richaud
irichaud@cmrb.eu
Más
Zoé Boyer Díaz
Zoé Boyer Díaz
zboyer@cmrb.eu
Más

© Centro de Medicina Regenerativa de Barcelona 2009-2017 - Nota legal - Política de cookies - Créditos - Accesibilidad