Personal

Ángel Raya
Ángel Raya
araya@cmrb.eu
Més
Alessandra Giorgetti
Alessandra Giorgetti
agiorgetti@cmrb.eu
Més
Anna Garcia
Anna Garcia
agarcia@cmrb.eu
Més
Cristina García
Cristina García
cgarcía@cmrb.eu
Més
Cristina Prat-Vidal
Cristina Prat-Vidal
cprat@cmrb.eu
Més
Eva Mejía Ramírez de Arellano
Eva Mejía Ramírez de Arellano
emejia@cmrb.eu
Més
Juan Luis Vázquez Rentería
Juan Luis Vázquez Rentería
jvazquez@cmrb.eu
Més
Julio Castaño Cardoso
Julio Castaño Cardoso
jcastano@cmrb.eu
Més
Karine Tadevosyan
Karine Tadevosyan
ktadevosyan@cmrb.eu
Més
Maria Carolina Florian
Maria Carolina Florian
cflorian@cmrb.eu
Més
Mario Notari
Mario Notari
mnotari@cmrb.eu
Més
Meritxell Rovira
Meritxell Rovira
mrovira@cmrb.eu
Més
Mònica Díaz Ferrer
Mònica Díaz Ferrer
mdiaz@cmrb.eu
Més
Olalla Iglesias García
Olalla Iglesias García
oiglesias@cmrb.eu
Més
Raquel Ferrer-Lorente
Raquel Ferrer-Lorente
rferrer@cmrb.eu
Més
Rubén Escribá
Rubén Escribá
rescriba@cmrb.eu
Més
Senda Jiménez-Delgado
Senda Jiménez-Delgado
sjimenez@cmrb.eu
Més
Yvonne Richaud
Yvonne Richaud
irichaud@cmrb.eu
Més

© Centre de Medicina Regenerativa de Barcelona 2009-2018 - Nota legal - Política de cookies - Crèdits - Accessibilitat