Administrative personnel

Gloria Amalia Burgos García
Gloria Amalia Burgos García
Head of Administration Department
+34 933 160 302
gburgos@cmrb.eu
Anna Garcés Aparici
Anna Garcés Aparici
Assistant to CEO
agarces@cmrb.eu
Anuska Tatiana Linares Baraza
Anuska Tatiana Linares Baraza
Assistant to Director´s Stem Cell Bank
+34 933 160 360
alinares@cmrb.eu
Carles Ortega Ragull
Carles Ortega Ragull
Department of Informatics
+34 933 160 309
cortega@cmrb.eu
Gemma Fornons
Gemma Fornons
Communications Department
gfornons@cmrb.eu
Marc Jubany López
Marc Jubany López
Department of Informatics
+34 933 160 326
mjubany@cmrb.eu
Maria Van Dongen
Maria Van Dongen
Assistant to Director
+34 933 160 320
mvandongen@cmrb.eu
Nuria Lecina
Nuria Lecina
Administration department
+34 933 160 309
nlecina@cmrb.eu

© Center of Regenerative Medicine in Barcelona 2009-2017 - Legal note - Cookie Policy - Credits - Accessibility